As news reporter….

Screenshot (15)

Screenshot (16)

Screenshot (17)

 

 

The following articles were published in the local news print editions and online. I passed my NCTJ portfolio training in 2013 from Lambeth College,  London. I then went on to study an MA in Journalism at Birkbeck College. I obtained a postgraduate degree. I am currently studying an MSC in Development studies to further my knowledge in understanding world affairs.

 

Foe more published articles: Please open this link :

http://journalisted.com/nancy-woods

Leave a Reply

